Select Page

INEC announces results of 17 LG in Rivers

INEC announces results of 17 LG in Rivers

The Independent National Electoral Commission ( INEC), has announced the 17 Local Government Areas where it has collated results for the Rivers State Governorship Election.

Administrative Secretary of INEC Rivers State, Elder Etim Umoh listed the Local Government Areas to include: Ahoada East, Bonny, Akuku-Toru, Obio/Akpor, Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni, Omuma, Port Harcourt, Ikwerre, Emohua, Tai, Opobo-Nkoro, Andoni ,Eleme, Etche, Ogu–Bolo, Oyigbo, Okrika.

He stated that the Local Government Areas where Collation have not been concluded include: Khana, Asari-Toru, Degema, Ahoada West, Abua/Odual and Gokana.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *